Testimonials - Lincoln Richmond Electric

Client Testimonials

(For submission of testimonials, please sign up form below)

Just superb and dream catcher me true!

Just superb and dream catcher me true! By Caroline Xia 30 October 2018 I still can’t believe I finally able to ride like a professional as I did not picked… Read more “Just superb and dream catcher me true!”

Caroline Xia

My new ride is awesome!+

My new ride is awesome! By Maryyam 19 August 2018 More than happy to receive my new ride delivered to my home. My new ride is light and steady compared… Read more “My new ride is awesome!+”

Maryam

Thumb up ๐Ÿ‘ to Lincoln Richmond Electric

Thumb up ๐Ÿ‘ to Lincoln Richmond Electric. by Boon Heng 21 June 2018 Bought an e scooter earlier (black) from Lincoln Richmond Electric recently and really love it. It is… Read more “Thumb up ๐Ÿ‘ to Lincoln Richmond Electric”

Boon Heng

Ride has never been cooler!

Ride has never been cooler! by Su Kean Hun 20 August 2018 I just came to work in Singapore city recently. Being a typical Malaysian, I am not used to… Read more “Ride has never been cooler!”

Su Kean Hun

Convenient to carry, easy to

Convenient to carry, easy to use and worth the price ! By: Alan Yeo 28 July 2018 The escooter is of good quality and is light enough to carry around… Read more “Convenient to carry, easy to”

Alan Yeo

The right place to purchase E-scooter

The right place to purchase E-scooter! By: Andy Loo Wei Seng 4 July 2018 I bought the ES-02 model for my 8 year old boy on 1st July 2018 at… Read more “The right place to purchase E-scooter”

Andy Loo Wei Seng

10/10 quality and price

10/10 Quality and Price By: Luke Yu Ket 31 May 2018 Buy brand new escooter from Lincoln Richmond Electric. I got mine from them, the price and the quality of… Read more “10/10 quality and price”

Luke yu ket

Amazing service, Reliable Product!

Amazing service, Reliable Product! By Nigel Neo 23 July 2018 I bought the Viggo Boltz 8 from Lincoln Richmond Electric at the Suntec outlet last week. I saw a couple… Read more “Amazing service, Reliable Product!”

Nigel Neo

It’s very light and easy to maneuver

It’s very light and easy to maneuver By: Derick Caluag 19 July 2018 I owned an adult kick scooter before. After trying a Lincoln Richmond Electricโ€™s escooter, I think will… Read more “It’s very light and easy to maneuver”

DerricK Caluag

A Value for Money E-Scooter which is Powerful and High Quality

A Value for Money E-Scooter which is Powerful and High Quality By: Xu Fan 9 July 2018 I bought the e-scooter at the promotional price. After riding it, I feel… Read more “A Value for Money E-Scooter which is Powerful and High Quality”

XU FAN

5 stars for excellence!

5 stars for excellence! By: Danny S. 7 July 2018 Last week, when I was at Suntec City, happened to pass by Lincoln Richmond Electric Shop and my son asked… Read more “5 stars for excellence!”

Danny S

Great Ride!

Great Ride! By: Abe Shocket 15 July 2018 My new Viggo bought from Lincoln Richmond Electric has been a great investment. My travel distance without sweating has grown dramatically. When… Read more “Great Ride!”

Abe Shocket

Cool E scooter

Cool E-scooter By: Tan Mian Hao 20 July 2018 I had been wanting to buy an escooter for a while since and on this day when I visited Suntec City… Read more “Cool E scooter”

TAN MIAN HAO

Smarter Commute to the MRT

Smarter Commute to the MRT By: John Quick 4 June 2018 I had always been complaining about my sweaty WALK to the MRT in the morning and my friend suggested… Read more “Smarter Commute to the MRT”

e-scooter, light escooter, viggo
John Quick

Viggo DMX white smart, cute and great!

Viggo DMX white smart, cute and great! By: Thi Thanh Tien Tran 26 May 2018 Last Xmas I bought a Christmas Present of a Kick Scooter from Lincoln Richmond Electric… Read more “Viggo DMX white smart, cute and great!”

Thi Thanh Tien Tran

A Pleasant and a surprised find

Pleasant surprised find. By: Dai Giok 13 May 2018 I was scouring online since my best friend saw this e-scooter with seat that he liked and I wanted to buy… Read more “A Pleasant and a surprised find”

Alfred Tan

A Thumbs up!

A thumbs up! By: Larry Tan 24 May 2018 When you are looking for something in general, customers always tend to fall into the trap of going for the lowest… Read more “A Thumbs up!”

Larry Tan

Overall experience 5/5! Thumb up ๐Ÿ‘

Overall experience 5/5! Thumb upย ๐Ÿ‘ By: Tay Qiang Daneil 22 April 2018 Recently my wife purchased Boltz8 E-scooter for me over at Lincoln Richmond Electric Suntec outlet. This is one… Read more “Overall experience 5/5! Thumb up ๐Ÿ‘”

Tay Qiang Daneil

Fascinating with the efficient ride

Fascinating with the efficient ride! By: Dallas Teo 19 March 2018 I just purchased an escooter from Lincoln Richmond Electric and i must say that it is definitely recommendable as… Read more “Fascinating with the efficient ride”

Dallas Teo

Convenient and relaxing ride

Convenient relaxing ride By: Christy Tan 10 January 2018 “Not long ago I have bought an electric scooter at one of the Lincoln Richmond Electric USAโ€™s stores. Iโ€™m so excited… Read more “Convenient and relaxing ride”

Christy_Tan

My great e-scooter choice

My great escooter choice! By; Nick Lau 10 January 2018 “Iโ€™ve recently bought an electric scooter; Viggo brand from Lincoln Richmond Electric. The wheel is 8โ€ and it is shockproof… Read more “My great e-scooter choice”

Nick_Lau

Muscle scooter

Muscle Scooter By: Joel Yong 13 January 2018 “I am Joel Yong, I own an escooter from Lincoln Richmond Electric. In fact before making my purchase at Lincoln Richmond Electric… Read more “Muscle scooter”

Joel Yong

Quiet and powerful motor!

Quiet and powerful motor! By: Gabriel Ng 26 January 2018 “I have just bought this e-scooter and I instantly started falling in love with it since my very first ride!… Read more “Quiet and powerful motor!”

Gabriec Ng Jing Kiet

New ride!

New Ride! By: Keith Ng 4 February 2018 “I have been searching for a escooter which could commute from my home to my work place for a long time, but… Read more “New ride!”

Ng Keith

Light, easy to handle and good looking!

Light, easy to handle and good looking! By: Rani Tamaya 3 September 2017 I was always more into roller blades and skateboard, and than I started using e-scooter to give… Read more “Light, easy to handle and good looking!”

Rani Tamaya

Manageable weight and easy to ride

Manageable weight and easy to ride By: Kim 15 September 2017 A new thrilling and breezing experience on the e-scooter. I have never imagined myself to be standing on this… Read more “Manageable weight and easy to ride”

Kim

Superb performance!

Superb performance! By: Karen Aung 22 November 2017 So happy with my purchase, thank you Lincoln Richmond and its’ sales staff for helping me make the right choice! ๐Ÿ™‚ I… Read more “Superb performance!”

Karen Aung

Extremely satisfied with its’ durability!

Extremely satisfied with itsโ€™ durability! By: Britney 6 October 2017 One of the best choices I have made is purchasing my first ever e-scooter from Lincoln Richmond! After experiencing riding… Read more “Extremely satisfied with its’ durability!”

Britney

My very light electric scooter..

My very light electric scooter.. By: Suhailah Ella 22 November 2017 My experience with this e-scooter has been a very remarkable one! I have owned it for almost 9 months… Read more “My very light electric scooter..”

Suhailah Ella

Advanced feature, powerful motor and great service!

Advanced feature, powerful motor and great service! By: Sai Arun 3 November 2017 They say great things come to those who wait. Definitely, this one magnificent e-scooter from Lincoln Richmond… Read more “Advanced feature, powerful motor and great service!”

Sai Arun

Excellent battery life, user friendly and reliable. 5/5 stars!

Excellent battery life, user friendly and reliable. 5/5 stars! By: Adrian 11 October 2017 “I recently purchased an e-Scooter from Lincoln Richmond Electric USA having read many positive reviews on… Read more “Excellent battery life, user friendly and reliable. 5/5 stars!”

Adrian

Well built and very light!

Well built and very light! By: HL Ching 17 December 2017 I have just bought my first e-scooter model from Lincoln Richmond Electric shop at the SingPost. Sales person, Grace… Read more “Well built and very light!”

HL Ching (husband)

Smart, great quality and reasonable price!

Smart, great quality and reasonable price! By: Ying Liu 17 December 2017 “My husband has just bought me my first e-scooter ever, a Viggo from Lincoln Richmond Electric. I am… Read more “Smart, great quality and reasonable price!”

Ying Liu (wife)

My safe and reliable escooter. A surely recommended one!

My safe and reliable escooter. A surely recommended one! By: Dexter 8 December 2017 When buying an e-scooter, remember among many other factors a proper battery is also important! “When… Read more “My safe and reliable escooter. A surely recommended one!”

Dexter

2 Thumbs up!

2 Thumbs up! By: Ong Swee Hong, Chris 9 December 2017 I have recently brought the pink RN-2 e-scooter from SingPost Lincoln Richmond Electric was satisfactory with its performance with… Read more “2 Thumbs up!”

Ong Swee Hong, Chris

 

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
A headline for your testimonial.
Great experience about the product